Motorcycling NSW Introduces Five New Elected Board Members

The recent MNSW Board elections have now concluded and we are excited to announce to all our members the 5 successful elected directors Madeleine Bowditch, David Cooke, Annaliesse Cawood, Chelsea Cheney and Darren Gossling.┬áThis was the very first time the MA Nominations Committee was used during the election process (as voted by the club delegatesContinue reading “Motorcycling NSW Introduces Five New Elected Board Members”

Motorcycling NSW Statement

Motorcycling NSW released the following statement on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 regarding the Board of Directors. On Thursday 22nd July there was an MNSW Board meeting held. During this meeting, the two retiring Board members decided not to resign. Therefore, they were suspended pending an investigation initiated by a complaint from members of MNSW. OnContinue reading “Motorcycling NSW Statement”